MEET THE TEAM

JOE ASIALA

CEO
Email: Joe@Swiftwall.com
(989) 948-3400

RICK BROUWER

Financial Officer
Email: RBrouwer@Swiftwall.com
(616) 443-5620

C. J. BREY

Director of Business Development
Email: CJ@Swiftwall.com
(989) 600-5001

BRIDGET OWENS

Director of Operations
Email: Bridget@Swiftwall.com
(616) 366-4242 Ext: 104

JACK GOODENOUGH

Account Representative
Email: Jack@Swiftwall.com
(989) 600-5484

JAMES MICHALSKI

Project Manager
Email: James@Swiftwall.com
(989) 671-7484

JON NIEMIEC

Installation Tech
Email: Jon@Swiftwall.com
(989) 891-7298

KAILA BRISTON

Executive Administrator
Email: Kaila@Swiftwall.com
(616) 366-4242 Ext: 107